Reflection Essay Guide Questions

MAIN QUESTION: “How have I changed in the time I’ve been in Xavier School?”

  • Am I a different person now? Am I different for the better or for the worse?
  • How has my attitude towards self, family, friends and school changed?
  • Given how I saw myself growing up, am I on the right track or have I changed who I want to be?
  • Fill in the blank: “I would not be ____ today, if it wasn’t for my experiences in Xavier”
  • What was my most significant learning in Xavier School?
About Adrian

Write. Write. Write. Right?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

